Staff Directory




You can contact Searles staff members by email or phone. Click on a staff member's email address or call the school at (510) 471-2772 and enter the phone extension listed below.

Staff Member
(Last Name, First Name)
Position
Email
Ext.

Classrooms:


Sonier, Colleen
Transitional
Kindergarten

61068
Alamillo, Stella
       Kindergarten

61070
Gregory, Sharon
Kindergarten

61080
Melgarejo-Carman,
 Janina
Kindergarten

61090
Mendoza, Leticia
       Kindergarten

61091
SoAn, Elizabeth
       Kindergarten

61097




Ayala-Pech, Vanessa
1st grade
vayalapech@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Roberto, Liliana
1st grade
lroberto@nhusd.k12.ca.us
60861
Schoonenberg, Betty
1st grade
bschoonenberg@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Spagle, Maria
1st grade
61099
Tobias, Colette
1st grade
ctobias@nhusd.k12.ca.us
61103




Gonzales, Jennifer
2nd Grade
61079
Kahn, Nathan
2nd Grade
61084
Kraska, Carmen
2nd Grade
60573




Mares, Leda
3rd Grade
61087
McCarty-Forer, Heidi
3rd Grade
61089
Townsend, Dawn
3rd Grade
61104
Bautista, Mark
3rd/ 4th Grade Combo





Knoth, Erin
4th Grade
60633
Sagun, Brandy
4th Grade
611094
Williams, D’marc
4th Grade
dwilliams@nhusd.k12.ca.us





Bernetsky, Krista
5th Grade
61072
Florendo, Karen
5th Grade
60183
Furia, Vincent
5th Grade
61078
Taylor, Jeremy
5th Grade
jtaylor@nhusd.k12.ca.us
61102




Soria, Alma
SDC Teacher
avergara@nhusd.k12.ca.us
60110




Engberg, Carol
Media Teacher
cengberg@nhusd.k12.ca.us
60757
Galbraith, Leah
Music Teacher
lgalbraith@nhusd.k12.ca.us
61075
Segall, Carole
Science Teacher
csegall@nhusd.k12.ca.us
61095
Visintainer, Jason
PE Teacher
jvisintainer@nhusd.k12.ca.us
60337




Castillo, Stella
Literacy Coach

Prentice, April
Math Coach

Crousshorn, Vanessa
Intervention Teacher


Pytlik, Christine
Intervention Teacher



Specialists


Busick, Peggy
Inclusion
pbusick@nhusd.k12.ca.us
60678
Callahan, Andrea
Psychologist
62646
Galera, Christina
Resource
cgalera@nhusd.k12.ca.us
20795
Narayanan, Meena
Speech
mnarayanan@nhusd.k12.ca.us
61055





Office Staff


Bocage, Raquel
Principal
62658
Guastavino, Marc
Assistant Principal
62679
Wolfe, Joan
Secretary
jwolfe@nhusd.k12.ca.us
61051
Zambrano, Elizabeth
Office
Assistant
ezambrano@nhusd.k12.ca.us
61050
Acosta, Ashley
Community School Program Specialist
aacosta@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Rivas, Imelda
Outreach
Facilitator
irivas@nhusd.k12.ca.us
61061
Pacheco, Edgar
Family Service Assistant
edpacheco@nhusd.k12.ca.us
60466
Romero, Betty
Kids First
bromero@nhusd.k12.ca.us
62749
Ibarra, Rojana
Kids Zone
ribarra@nhusd.k12.ca.us